WWW Wednesday

It’s been a second since I did my normal WWW Wednesday but they’re back! I think they are such a fun way to keep track of what I’m reading and include a few thoughts as well.

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words! I found out about it through Kristin Kraves Books! All you have to do is answers the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading:

I love Keri Lake and the second book in this duo comes out super soon! I have only just started this so I don’t have too much to say but I’m super excited to read more of her work.

Just finished:

Such a good book. This is the final book in the Demon Queen Trials and I love this trilogy so so much. I am going to have a full review out for it sometime soon!

Up next:

I am sosososo excited for this book to come out on the 18th! I will definitely drop all other reads in order to start this one asap because I love the story and the characters so so much!

Leave a comment